Customer Reviews

Out with the Old in with the New

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Rear garden fencing panels replaced with new fencing panels. Old wooden fencing on the front-drive taken down with new bays and fencing put up. Lads worked very hard on a challenging project. Never complained and stayed till late to finish off the job. Well done guys. Fencing looks brilliant.

Malcolm Simmons

Garden benches

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

Had to benched delivered, I completely forgot they were coming to deliver them, I was supposed to pay cash on delivery, they were fabulous about it and I bank transferred it and they put them in my garden for when I got home I’m real pleased with them very good service and quality!!

deborah ansell

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Fencing done today. Couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent job done. Dean and Charlie were brilliant. Polite, friendly and hardworking. Never left us until they knew were happy with the work and they had tidied up. Would definitely recommend these lads.

John Sidaway

Large Bench

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Excellent quality sturdy bench, value for money 👍👍

Lisa Jackson

Great job

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

Great company. Had 19 bays fitted in one day. Came on time and done the job professionally and looks amazing. Really please with them

Kirsty

Top job

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

12 bays of fencing completed to a high spec. Lads were working all day and you wouldn’t have even noticed they were there – cleaned up after themselves and went above and beyond. Top work. Already neighbours asking me who completed the work and recommenced Midlands Fencing.

Sam Clark

X2 garden (pub) benches

5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

Amazing quality really sturdy. excellent price too can’t praise enough bargain for the money paid.

Damien

Renew garden fence

5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

Fantastic workmen cleaned up after themselves, friendly and polite. Very professional job done, just waiting for the next lot of work to be done. I would highly recommend,

Kim

New garden fence

5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

New fence fitted, the lads were great workers never stopped. Cleaned up after themselves. Fantastic job done, highly recommendable, waiting for more work to be done by these guys. Great prices

Kim Ashby

GREAT SERVICE - VERY RELIABLE

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Ordered 5 tonne of soil on Friday and delivered Easter Sunday morning as I was in a rush for a job to be completed – what more can you ask for!! Good prices, fast and reliable – would definitely recommend and will certainly use again! Thanks !

Dan

What a transformation!

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Had 6 panels/concrete posts and gravel boards done on the 6th April.
Lads were friendly, fence was put up in quick time and they also cleaned up after themselves.
So pleased with the outcome, will 100% recommend.

Louise

Garden fence

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

What can i say? Just a massive thank you. Fantastic job done on garden fence. Lovely, friendly and polite lads. Totally amazed how quick they got the job done! Really does make the garden look so much better. Very happy and extremely pleased. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Victoria Deakin

100ft tree removal and 16 bays of fencing.

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

From quotation to job completion, Jon and his lads were very professional . All works were completed to spec at a very high standard. Do not hesitate to use Midlands fencing!

Stuart Bloomfield

New fence installation!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Midlands fencing were recommended to us by a friend and decided to go ahead once we looked at some of their previous work on Facebook. A quote was given from photos, which was quick and easy to do. The fencers were very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Our new fence looks brilliant, thank you so much!

Liz Trimble

Fantastic service

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Really helpful, fast and flexible delivery highly recommend for all your garden and driveway needs big or small.

Amber Antal

New fence

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

I had 10+ bays fitted, the guys did this quickly and it looks great. Paid as quoted and would definitely recommend. Really pleased with how it looks.

Claire Burke

Replacement fence

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Really pleased with the service and quality of work! Storm Freya blew our fence down and as we live next to a public footpath this left is feeling a little unsafe I went to these guys with an urgent request, they quote me from pictures (amazing) and did the work in a few days really understanding my desperation! Work was done to the highest standard as the old fence was a real mess and it was as quoted which was an unbeatable price!! Thank you!!!

Kerry Watson

New fence installation

5.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Great workmanship from the team which installed my new fence and old fence was removed and taken away with them. I have recommended them to friends and family.

Marc Tranter

23 bays

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Great bunch of lads, fitted 23 bays over 2 days. Really pleased with how it looks, make such a difference.
Price quoted was what I paid. Thanks again for a great job.

Kim Turner

No Title

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I came across midland fencing via a Facebook advert, I sent him a quick message detailing what I wanted which speeded the process up, got a quote within a day received a couple of check prices from local tradesmen who couldn’t match the price. We pressed ahead an and the job was completed to a very good standard, the lads completing the work were very polite and cleaned up when they had finished and left our house at 6pm on a Friday. They had forgotten some 2no gravel boards which delayed them by 2 hoursor so driving back to Birmingham and then back to derby but still ensured the job was complete that day.brillaint service from start to finish!

Dave fretwell

Garden fence

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

From quoting to having the work completed everything was easy. Would definitely recommend

Roy

Excellent service from start to end

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

We contacted Midlands Fencing via Facebook and received a swift reply. As I wasn’t in their direct area for them to visit we sent them photos of the fencing and tidy up work that we required. They quoted over message also it actually was a lot easier and less time consuming than waiting for someone to visit your home to quote and not needing to take time off work. The two lads that attended to complete the job were very polite, worked incredibly hard and completed the job in just a few hours without any fuss or disturbance. Would really recommend Midlands Fencing if you are unsure of who to use.

Matthew Field

New fence

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Really pleased with our garden fence put up over the last 2days. I would definitely recommend to others. The whole processs from the quote to completing the job was excellent. Very efficient and hard working team.

Donna

Fencing

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

100% happy with the fencing from quote to finish. What else can I say? Would definitely use again.

Elaine Gregory

New fencing

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

So pleased with the new fencing I would highly recommended the team,they worked really hard.

Mandy

Block paving & fence

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Jon and the team are fast efficient and know what they are doing
Jon quoted the price stuck to it came and the work was done in a day
So much so I have asked him to look at another job for me
Safe reliable work and he keeps you informed

Andy

Block paving & fence

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Jon and the team are fast efficient and know what they are doing
Jon quoted the price stuck to it came and the work was done in a day
So much so I have asked him to look at another job for me
Safe reliable work and he keeps you informed

Andy

Block pave Driveway

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Jon and his team completed my driveway last week, they quoted me from my measurements and arranged a time and date, they came out, dug it all up and cleared in a day and then laid it the second day, it was an easy process and will definitely look to get the garden done in the summer when funds allow, thanks for the great work ?

Steven carmen

Over the moon with 20 bays

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Absolutely over the moon with the 20 bays the team fitted for us. Have booked to get them back for the remaining 20. Their customer service and communication is second to non.

Laura Bennett-Allcock

New fence

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

So pleased with the new fence that was put up by John and his team. Came as a recommendation and couldn’t be more pleased. His team worked hard and I will recommend them. Thank you John very pleased with the end result

Lyn O’Neill

Replacement garden fence

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Midland -Fencing was recommenced to me by a work colleague . The two young men did a very good professional job . The price was very good as well . We would highly recommended this company .

Linda Stark

Replacement garden fence

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

We picked Midland-Fencing based on recommendation from one of our neighbours who has recently had their fences replace. Jon and his team completed the work quickly and have done a professional job. Very competitively priced too!

Trudy Thompson

Submit a Review